Nominations Committee

Conducts the nomination and election of officers, ACSA representative on NAAB Board, and NAAB Visiting Team candidates. Shall consist of three or more appointed members. The term of service on the committee shall be one year.

Robert Weddle

Professor and Dean
Drury University
Springfield, MO

Charles Davis

Assistant Professor
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY

Ryan Smith

Professor and Director
Washington State University
Pullman, WA

Gundula Proksch

Associate Professor
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

June Williamson

Associate Professor
City College of New York 
New York, NY

Rashida Ng

Chair and Associate Professor
Temple University 
Philadelphia, PA