Education Committee

The Education Committee leads ACSA’s efforts to improve the effectiveness of architectural education through best practices. The committee oversees and recommends, as necessary, actions to cultivate and disseminate these best practices.

Elgin Cleckley

Assistant Professor
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Shawhin Roudbari

Assistant Professor
University of Colorado Boulder
Boulder, CO

Malini Srivastava

Assistant Professor
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Anna Georas

Associate Professor
Universidad de Puerto Rico
San Juan, PR

Patricia Morgado

Associate Professor
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Sara Taketatsu

Vice President
American Institute of Architecture Students
Washington, DC

Mark Pearson

College of Dupage
Glen Ellyn, IL

Jeffrey L. Day

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE

Alexis Gregory

Associate Professor
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS