Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee leads ACSA’s efforts to support the strategic development of architecture programs. The committee identifies and disseminates best practice models of program leadership and administration, and oversees ACSA’s efforts to promote awareness of architecture education.

René Peralta

Lecturer Herb Greene Teaching Fellow
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Carlos Reimers

Assistant Professor
Catholic University of America
Washington, DC

Mark Mistur

Kent State University
Kent, OH

Roderick Fluker

Associate Professor
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL

Lauren Matchison

Director and Professor
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Courtney Crosson

Assistant Professor
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Ikhlas Sabouni

Dean/ ACSA Distinguished Professor
Prairie View A&M University
Prairie View, TX