The Board of Directors shall be the administrative and governing body of the Association. The Board is empowered to transact all business not specifically reserved for action by the membership. It is also empowered to adopt Rules to address policy issues in its discretion. The Board of Directors shall consist of the following members:

Sara Taketatsu

Vice President
American Institute of Architecture Students
Washington, DC

Gundula Proksch

Associate Professor
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Antje Steinmuller

Chair and Associate Professor
California College of the Arts
San Francisco, CA

Sharon Haar

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Jeffrey L. Day

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE

Courtney Crosson

Assistant Professor
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Robert A. González

University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM

Michael J. Monti

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Washington, DC

Victor Rubin

Senior Fellow
Oakland, CA

Anne Bordeleau

Director and Associate Professor
University of Waterloo
Cambridge, ON, Canada

June Williamson

Associate Professor
City College of New York 
New York, NY

Rashida Ng

Chair and Associate Professor
Temple University 
Philadelphia, PA

Lynne Dearborn

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign 
Champaign, IL