ACSA College of Distinguished Professors

The College of Distinguished Professors, founded in 2010, is composed of ACSA members who receive the ACSA Distinguished Professor Award or the ACSA/AIA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education. College membership is one of the highest honors the ACSA can bestow upon an educator.