2014 Architecture Schools Development Advancement Forum: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of August 15, 2020.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Carla Abramczyk Executive Director of Development North Carolina State University
Daniel Alexander Documentation and Events Manager Roger Williams University
Carrie Banasky Director of Constituent & Alumni Relations University of Southern California
Jean Bednar Director of Advancement
Donna Carver Clemson Architectural Foundation
Lian Chang
Chris Ciancimino Development Director University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Mary Cocoma Director External Relations CED, Berkeley University of California, Berkeley
Angela DeGeorge Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Melissa Denney Assistant Director of Development Auburn University
Danielle Dent Director of Membership, Marketing, and Publications Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Luke Dunlap Director of Development and External Relations University of Texas at Austin
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Jori Erdman Professor James Madison University
Nicole Freeman Associate Director of Development Harvard University
Kyle Harris Director of Development University of Oregon
Allison Holton Associate Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations Southern California Institute of Architecture
Melissa Howe Director of Development
John Huebler Assistant Dean for Advancement
Lindsay Hummer Associate Development Director KU Endowment Association
Louise Jackson Director of Development Ball State University
Scott Karr Associate Dean for Development and External Relations
Holly Kobia Assoc. Director of Development Virginia Tech
Theodore Landsmark Northeastern University
Gregory Laramie Associate Dean Roger Williams University
Julie LeFebvre Director of Development
Rachel Malkenhorst Director of Development Tulane University
Irene Mason Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs Southern California Institute of Architecture
Margot McDonald Department Head California Polytechnic State University
Laura Mikolajko Director of Development
Michael Monti Executive Director Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Kerry Neal Senior Director of Development
Mary Purvis Director of Development, Architecture University of Arkansas
Martha Ring Director of Institutional Advancement Kent State University
Laurie Roche Development Officer University of New Mexico
Colleen Rogers Director of Development
Wiley Runnestrand Associate Director of Advancement Kent State University
Ikhlas Sabouni Dean/ ACSA Distinguished Professor Prairie View A&M University
Jocelyn Sanders Director of Development
Susan Sanders Director of Development Georgia Institute of Technology
Paola Sanguinetti Associate Professor University of Kansas
Curtis Sartor Jr. Professor Judson University
Christopher Scholl Major Gifts Officer University of Minnesota
Steven Schuster FAIA Founding Principal Clearscapes
Amy Sherrill Development Director University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Christine Theodoropoulos Dean California Polytechnic State University
Cherie Torresi Development Assistant
Stephen White Dean Roger Williams University
Larry Zuber Texas A&M University