2014 Architecture Schools Development Advancement Forum: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of August 15, 2020.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Angela DeGeorge Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Danielle Dent Director of Membership, Marketing, and Publications Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Michael Monti Executive Director Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Melissa Denney Assistant Director of Development Auburn University
Louise Jackson Director of Development Ball State University
Margot McDonald Department Head California Polytechnic State University
Christine Theodoropoulos Dean California Polytechnic State University
Steven Schuster FAIA Founding Principal Clearscapes
Donna Carver Clemson Architectural Foundation
Susan Sanders Director of Development Georgia Institute of Technology
Nicole Freeman Associate Director of Development Harvard University
Jori Erdman Professor James Madison University
Curtis Sartor Jr. Professor Judson University
Martha Ring Director of Institutional Advancement Kent State University
Wiley Runnestrand Associate Director of Advancement Kent State University
Lindsay Hummer Associate Development Director KU Endowment Association
Carla Abramczyk Executive Director of Development North Carolina State University
Theodore Landsmark Northeastern University
Ikhlas Sabouni Dean/ ACSA Distinguished Professor Prairie View A&M University
Daniel Alexander Documentation and Events Manager Roger Williams University
Gregory Laramie Associate Dean Roger Williams University
Stephen White Dean Roger Williams University
Allison Holton Associate Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations Southern California Institute of Architecture
Irene Mason Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs Southern California Institute of Architecture
Larry Zuber Texas A&M University
Rachel Malkenhorst Director of Development Tulane University
Mary Purvis Director of Development, Architecture University of Arkansas
Mary Cocoma Director External Relations CED, Berkeley University of California, Berkeley
Paola Sanguinetti Associate Professor University of Kansas
Christopher Scholl Major Gifts Officer University of Minnesota
Laurie Roche Development Officer University of New Mexico
Kyle Harris Director of Development University of Oregon
Carrie Banasky Director of Constituent & Alumni Relations University of Southern California
Amy Sherrill Development Director University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Luke Dunlap Director of Development and External Relations University of Texas at Austin
Chris Ciancimino Development Director University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Holly Kobia Assoc. Director of Development Virginia Tech
Jean Bednar Director of Advancement
Lian Chang
Melissa Howe Director of Development
John Huebler Assistant Dean for Advancement
Scott Karr Associate Dean for Development and External Relations
Julie LeFebvre Director of Development
Laura Mikolajko Director of Development
Kerry Neal Senior Director of Development
Colleen Rogers Director of Development
Jocelyn Sanders Director of Development
Cherie Torresi Development Assistant