Nominations Committee

Conducts the nomination and election of officers, ACSA representative on NAAB Board, and NAAB Visiting Team candidates. Shall consist of three or more appointed members. The term of service on the committee shall be one year.

Bruce Lindsey photo


Bruce Lindsey
Washington University in St. Louis     
St. Louis, MO

Martin Bressani photo


Martin Bressani
Director + Professor
McGill University     
Montreal, QC, Canada

Lisa Findley photo


Lisa Findley
Interim Dean + Professor
California College of the Arts     
San Francisco, CA

Nichole Wiedemann photo


Nichole Wiedemann
Associate Professor
University of Texas at Austin     
Austin, TX

Ms. Kristina H. Yu photo


Ms. Kristina H. Yu
Associate Professor
University of New Mexico     
Albuquerque, NM