November 11, 2021 | 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST

Expanding Access to Architectural Education: Transfer Relationships

Workshop

November 11, 2021

6:00–7:30pm EST / 3:00-4:30pm PST

Expanding Access to Architectural Education: Transfer Relationships

Join us for a networking session which will engage students, 2-year and 4-year programs in conversations about the challenges and opportunities regarding transfer partnerships and articulations. The session will provide some examples of successful transfer relationships between 2-year programs and 4-year programs and will encourage networking and discussion through a Miro board breakout room activity.

SPEAKERS

Mark Pearson
Mark Pearson

Moderator

David Freeman
David Freeman
William Dean
William Dean
Dwayne Bohuslav
Dwayne Bohuslav
Darrick Wade
Darrick Wade
Jane Ostergaard
Jane Ostergaard
Eva Kultermann
Eva Kultermann
 James Armendariz
James Armendariz