August 21, 2024 | 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

ACSA Special Business Meeting

Online Discussion

August 21, 2024

7:00–8:00pm EST / 4:00-5:00pm PST

ACSA Special Business Meeting

ACSA leadership is calling for an official member business meeting on August 21 at 7:00 pm Eastern via Zoom to discuss NAAB’s decision to end discussions with funding organizations about their proposed program fees. We believe it is imperative that the schools served by NAAB have the opportunity to discuss the situation and ask questions of the ACSA. We hope your school’s administrative head and faculty councilor will attend. The faculty councilor serves as the voting representative, and you may send a proxy in the councilor’s place. Any member of an ACSA school may attend and participate in the discussion, as well.

Speaker

Cathi Ho Schar, ACSA President