2013 ACSA Fall Conference: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of February 24, 2020.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Diana Maldonado Full Time Professor ACSA Introductory Member
Serge Ambrose Ambrose + Sabatino
Iman Ansari architect/ urbanist AN.ONYMOUS
Angela DeGeorge Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Pascale Vonier Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Kevin Moore Associate Professor Auburn University
Meredith Sattler Assistant Professor California Polytechnic State University
Hollee Becker Assistant Professor Catholic University of America
Christina Puerto Student at CASE RPI Center for Architecture Science and Ecology
Nina Wilson Student Center for Architecture Science and Ecology
Peter Richards director Deicke Richards
David Beach Assistant Professor Drury University
Anthony Abbate Director & Associate Provost for Broward Campuses Florida Atlantic University
Alena Alberani Florida Atlantic University
Randy Atlas Phd AIA CPP Florida Atlantic University
Jean-Martin Caldieron Assistant Professor Florida Atlantic University
Philippe d'Anjou Associate Professor Florida Atlantic University
Christian Feneck Visiting Instructor Florida Atlantic University
Deirdre Hardy Professor Florida Atlantic University
Henning Haupt Assistant Professor Florida Atlantic University
Mikael Kaul Visiting Adjunct Professor Florida Atlantic University
Francis Lyn Associate Director Florida Atlantic University
John Sandell Associate Professor Florida Atlantic University
Mate Thitisawat Assistant Professor Florida Atlantic University
Emmanouil Vermisso Associate Professor Florida Atlantic University
Nicholas Gelpi Assistant Professor Florida International University
Marilys Nepomechie Associate Dean and Professor Florida International University
Alice Read Associate Professor Florida International University
Thomas Spiegelhalter Associate Professor Florida International University
Diego Alberto Lozano Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
Shelby Doyle Assistant Professor Iowa State University
Robert Whitehead Associate Professor Iowa State University
Jori Erdman Professor James Madison University
Brett Tippey Program Coordinator, ARCS Program, Assistant Professor Kent State University
William Willoughby Associate Dean/Associate Professor Kent State University
Nik Nikolov Associate Professor of Architecture Lehigh University
William Doran IV Professional-in-Residence Louisiana State University
Damon Caldwell Associate Professor Louisiana Tech University
Pasquale De Paola Chair, Architecture Program Louisiana Tech University
Thomas Deal Assistant Professor Louisiana Tech University
Bradford Watson Associate Professor Montana State University
Gabriel Kroiz Assoicate Professor Morgan State University
Samia Rab Kirchner Associate Professor Morgan State University
Matthew Teti Master of Architecture Student North Carolina State University
Nathan Richardson Assistant Professor Oklahoma State University
Megan Elizabeth Reineccius Designer Opticos Design Inc.
Sarosh Anklesaria Visiting Assistant Professor Pratt Institute
James Gall Professor Queensland University of Technology
Rosemary Kennedy Associate Professor Queensland University of Technology
Kelly Winn Lecturer Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Hasan Khan Distinguished Professor Roger Williams University
George Kapelos Associate Professor Ryerson University
Alice Guess Professor Savannah College of Art and Design
Tony Fry Professor of Design Futures studio at the edge of the world
Shady Attia Assistant Professor Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL)
Clifton Fordham Assistant Professor Temple University
William Richards Senior Director, Digital Content Strategy The American Institute of Architects, AIA
Scott Bernhard Associate Professor Tulane University
Marta Nowak Part Time Lecturer University of California, Los Angeles
Vandana Baweja Associate Professor University of Florida
Jeff Carney Associate Professor University of Florida
Bradley Walters Associate Professor & Assocaite Director University of Florida
Donna Kacmar Associate Professor University of Houston
Xiao Hu Assistant Professor University of Idaho
Mark Taylor Associate Professor University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Joe Colistra Chair University of Kansas
Keith Van de Riet Assistant Professor University of Kansas
JoAnne DeRouen Associate Professor of Sociology University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Corey Saft Associate Professor/Architecture University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Ming Hu Assistant Professor University of Maryland
Carey Clouse Associate Professor University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Rocco Ceo III Professor University of Miami
Victor Deupi Lecturer University of Miami
Eric Firley Assistant Professor University of Miami
Meredith Miller Assistant Professor University of Michigan
Daniel Butko Acting Director and Associate Professor University of Oklahoma
Dennis Chiessa Lecturer University of Texas at Arlington
Simon Atkinson Professor University of Texas at Austin
Seth McDowell Assistant Professor University of Virginia
Elizabeth Grant Associate Professor of Architecture Virginia Tech
David Waggonner President Waggonner & Ball
Dalia Bukhamsin M.Arch Student Woodbury University
Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter Dean Woodbury University
David Benjamin
Keren Bolter PhD Candidate
Sean Burkholder Assistant Professor of Landscape and Urban Design
Thomas Colbert Associate Professor
Katherine Harvey Landscape Architect
Miriam Ho Graduate Student
Benjamin Kalina
John McDermott Professor of Architecture
Norman Millar Dean, School of Architecture
Armando Montilla Assistant Professor
Margi Nothard President
Taner Ozdil Assistant Professor of Architecture
Luis Quiros Assistant Professor
Nicholas Roberts Faculty, Full-Time
Robert Sproull Jr. Visiting Assistant Professor
William Tilson Assistant Dean & Professor Emeritus
Gabriole Van Bryce
Julia Watson Assistant Professor