2013 Architecture Schools Development and Advancement Forum: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of December 6, 2019.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Carla Abramczyk Executive Director of Development North Carolina State University
Carrie Banasky Director of Constituent & Alumni Relations University of Southern California
Vincent Blocker Director of Major Gifts Woodbury University
Colleen Bourdeau CADC Communications & Marketing Mgr. Auburn University
Terry Bumgardner Director of Development
Chris Ciancimino Development Director University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Mary Cocoma Director External Relations CED, Berkeley University of California, Berkeley
Brenda Davis Director of Development, Director of Corporate Relations Ball State University
Angela DeGeorge Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Melissa Denney Assistant Director of Development Auburn University
James Doerfler Professor and Chair of Architecture Deakin University
Laura Dorl Director of Development University of Cincinnati
Luke Dunlap Director of Development and External Relations University of Texas at Austin
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Jori Erdman Professor James Madison University
Evan Gallivan VP of Institutional Advancement Boston Architectural College
Elaine Harrington Director of Development University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Janice Harvey Director of Development & Alumni Relations, Taubman College, University of Michigan
Barbara Head Assistant Vice President KU Endowment Association
Craig Hinrichs Associate Professor Miami University
Dara Hosey Development Manager Auburn University
John Jacques Director, Clemson Architectural Foundation
Sarah Jarzembowski Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Assistant Director, Taubman College, University of Michigan
Heidi Kirby Major Gift Officer
Holly Kobia Assoc. Director of Development Virginia Tech
Julie LeFebvre Director of Development
Becky Lonardo Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator
Taisto Makela Associate Professor University of Colorado Denver
Rachel Malkenhorst Director of Development Tulane University
Laura Mikolajko Director of Development
John Murphy Jr. Dean University of Texas At San Antonio
Dottie O'Carroll VP Development and Communications The School of Architecture at Taliesin
Janet Oberto Director of External & Government Relations
Bill Pelham President, Clemson Architectural Foundation
Marc Pelletier Chair, Board of Trustees
John Poole Dean, College of Architecture and Design University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Aimee Richer Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs Southern California Institute of Architecture
Martha Ring Director of Institutional Advancement Kent State University
Donna Robertson Professor, John and Jeanne Rowe Chair Illinois Institute of Technology
Laurie Roche Development Officer University of New Mexico
Colleen Rogers Director of Development
Maurizio Sabini Professor Drury University
Ikhlas Sabouni Dean/ ACSA Distinguished Professor Prairie View A&M University
Jocelyn Sanders Director of Development
Susan Sanders Director of Development Georgia Institute of Technology
Paola Sanguinetti Associate Professor University of Kansas
Amy Sherrill Development Director University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Sarah Sullivan Chief Advancement Officer Southern California Institute of Architecture
Gregory Tew Associate Professor Virginia Tech
Julia Topalian Deputy Director, Campaign Strategy Harvard University
Chris Tuckness
Lauren Van Damme Assistant Director
Guillermo Vasquez de Velasco Vice Provost and Professor of Architecture
Pascale Vonier Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Will Wittig Professor University of Detroit Mercy
June Yang Associate Director of Development University of Virginia
Larry Zuber Texas A&M University