Program Directory

Iowa State University
Department of Architecture

146 College of Design
Ames, IA 50011-3093
United States

Main Phone: 515-294-2557
Fax: 515-294-1440

Full Member--Medium
ACSA Region: West Central
FTE Faculty: 37

Deborah Hauptmann, Chair of Architecture

Faculty/Staff Roster

ACSA Members: Click here to view detailed Faculty/Staff information (Members Only Content)

Last Updated: 09/01/2021