Program Directory

Program Directory Search Results

Search Criteria:
Region: East Central

The following 23 ACSA member(s) match(es) your search criteria. Click on the organization name for more information.

Andrews University, The School of Architecture
8435 E Campus Circle Dr
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0450
United States

Main Phone: 269-471-6003
Fax: 269-471-6261
Ariel Solis, Chair

Ball State University, Department of Architecture
College of Architecture and Planning (AB 104)
Muncie, IN 47306
United States

Main Phone: 765-285-5861
Fax: 765-285-3726
Andrea M. Swartz, Professor and Chairperson

Belmont University, O'More College of Architecture, Art, and Design
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212
United States

Main Phone: 615-460-5883
Dr. Jhennifer A. Amundson, Dean and Department Chair

Bowling Green State University (BGSU), Department of Architecture and Environmental Design
103 Park Avenue
Bowling Green, OH 43403
United States

Main Phone: 419-372-2724
Fax: 419-372-6066
Dr. Arsenio T. Rodrigues, Director, School of the Built Environment

Illinois Institute of Technology, College of Architecture
3360 South State Street
S. R. Crown Hall
Chicago, IL 60616
United States

Main Phone: 312-567-3230
Fax: 312-567-5820
Reed Kroloff, Dean & The Rowe Family College of Architecture Endowed Chair

Indiana University, Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture and Design
J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program
333, 2nd St.
Columbus, IN 47201
United States

Main Phone: 812-375-7580
@IUSchoolofArtandDesign @IUartanddesign iuartanddesign
Professor T. Kelly Wilson, Director and Associate Professor

Judson University, School of Art, Design & Architecture
Department of Architecture
1151 North State Street
Elgin, IL 60123-1498
United States

Main Phone: 847-628-1010
Fax: 847-628-1008
Ronald W. Daniel, Interim Department Chair

Kendall College of Art and Design, School of Architecture
17 Fountain Street NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3002
United States

Main Phone: 616-451-2787
Mr. Michael McCulloch PhD, AIA, Program Chair + Assistant Professor of Architecture

Kent State University, College of Architecture & Environmental Design
304 Taylor Hall
Kent, OH 44242
United States

Main Phone: 330-672-2917
Fax: 330-672-2916
Mark Mistur, Dean

Lawrence Technological University, College of Architecture & Design
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075-1058
United States

Main Phone: 248-204-2805
Fax: 248-204-2900
Karl Daubmann, Dean + Professor

Miami University, Department of Architecture & Interior Design
101 Alumni Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
United States

Main Phone: 513-529-7210
Fax: 513-529-7009
Mary Rogero, Department Chair, Associate Professor

The Ohio State University, Austin E. Knowlton School of Architecture
275 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
United States

Main Phone: 614-292-1012
Fax: 614-292-7106
Todd Gannon, Professor and Section Head

School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Department of Architecture, Interior Architecture, and Designed Objects
36 S. Wabash , Suite 1257
Chicago, IL 60603
United States

Main Phone: 312-629-6650
Mr. Douglas Pancoast, Department Chair & Associate Professor

Southern Illinois University, School of Architecture
410 Quigley Hall MC 4337
875 S. Normal Avenue
Carbondale, IL 62901-4303
United States

Main Phone: 618-453-3734
Dr. Craig Kyle Anz, Architect, Associate Professor and School Director

University of Cincinnati, The School of Architecture & Interior Design
College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning
P.O. Box 210016
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0016
United States

Main Phone: 513-556-6426
Fax: 513-556-1230
Mr. Edward Mitchell, Director, Archicture and Interior Design

University of Detroit Mercy, School of Architecture and Community Development
4001 West McNichols Road
Detroit, MI 48221-3038
United States

Main Phone: 313-993-1532
Fax: 313-993-1512
Dan Pitera FAIA, Professor, Dean

University of Illinois at Chicago, School of Architecture
845 W Harrison Street
Room 3100 ADS, MC030
Chicago, IL 60607
United States

Main Phone: 312-996-3335
Fax: 312-413-4488
Robert E. Somol, Director, Professor

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, School of Architecture
117 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall
611 Taft Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-6921
United States

Main Phone: 217-333-1330
Fax: 217-244-2900
Francisco J. Rodriguez-Suarez, Director & ACSA Distinguished Professor

University of Kentucky, College of Design, School of Architecture
117 Pence Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0041
United States

Main Phone: 859-257-7617
Fax: 859-323-1990
Jeffrey Johnson, Director, School of Architecture

University of Memphis, Department of Architecture
Jones Hall - Room 404
Memphis, TN 38152
United States

Main Phone: 901-678-2724
Fax: 901-678-1755
Mr. Michael Hagge, Professor + Chair

University of Michigan, Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning
2000 Bonisteel Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2069
United States

Main Phone: 734-764-1300
Fax: 734-763-2322
taubmancollege TaubmanCollege taubman college of architecture + urban planning taubman college of architecture + urban planning taubmancollege
McLain Clutter, Assistant Professor and Chair of the Architecture Program

University of Notre Dame, School of Architecture
110 Bond Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
United States

Main Phone: 574-631-6137
Fax: 574-631-8486
Dr. John W. Stamper, Associate Dean

University of Tennessee-Knoxville, College of Architecture & Design
1715 Volunteer Boulevard, Rm 224
Knoxville, TN 37996-2400
United States

Main Phone: 865-974-5265
Fax: 865-974-0656
Jason Young, Dean, Professor

1 - 23 of 23 results