

## ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING AGENDA

Friday, April 11, 10:00 am EDEN ROC Miami Beach, Pompeii Room 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida

#### 2013–2014 Board of Directors

I. Call to Order Norman Millar, President

President Norman R. Millar, AIA Woodbury University

> Vice President Hsinming Fung SCI-Arc

II.

Past President Donna V. Robertson, FAIA Illinois Institute of Technology

> Secretary Lisa Tilder, AIA Ohio State University

**Treasurer** Jori Erdman Louisiana State University

East Central Director Mo Zell University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Northeast Director Glenn Wiggins, PhD Wentworth Institute of Technology

> Mid-Atlantic Director David W. Hinson, FAIA Auburn University

Gulf Director Corey Saft, AIA University of Louisiana - Lafayette

> West Director Ryan Smith University of Utah

West Central Director Shannon Criss, RA University of Kansas

Canadian Director Leslie Van Duzer University of British Columbia

> Student Director Jennifer Taylor American Institute of Architecture Students

Public Director Andrew L. Dannenberg, MD, MPH University of Washington

> Executive Director Michael J. Monti, PhD

III. Introduction of Current and Incoming ACSA Board Members and Guests Norman Millar

Jori Erdman, Secretary–Designate

Member School Registration

**IV. Vice President's Report** Hsinming Fung

V. Treasurer's Report Jori Erdman

# VI. President's Report

Norman Millar

## **VII. Other Business**

- 1. ACSA Atlas
- 2. Journal of Architectural Education Marc J. Neveu
- 3. Partner Announcement AIAS
- 4. Memorials Norman Millar

## **VIII. New Business**

## IX. Adjournment and Recognition of Outgoing Board Members

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture

1735 New York Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20006 Tel: 202.785.2324 Fax: 202.628.0448 www.acsa-arch.org