Nominations Committee

Conducts the nomination and election of officers, ACSA representative on NAAB Board, and NAAB Visiting Team candidates. Shall consist of three or more appointed members. The term of service on the committee shall be one year.


Branko Kolarevic  
New Jersey Institute of Technology    
Newark, NJ

June Williamson photo


June Williamson 
Associate Professor
City College of New York      
New York, NY


Courtney Crosson
Assistant Professor
University of Arizona  
Tucson, AZ


Barbara Klinkhammer
Executive Dean
Jefferson | Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University      
Philadelphia, PA


Corey Griffin
Associate Dean for Research & Associate Professor of Architecture
Pennsylvania State University      
University Park, PA