Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee leads ACSA’s efforts to support the strategic development of architecture programs. The committee identifies and disseminates best practice models of program leadership and administration, and oversees ACSA’s efforts to promote awareness of architecture education.


Barbara Klinkhammer 
Executive Dean
Jefferson | Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University      
Philadelphia, PA


Ahmed Kamal Ali 
Assistant Professor of Architecture
Texas A&M University      
College Station, TX

Anne Bordeleau photo


Anne Bordeleau 
Director and Associate Professor
University of Waterloo      
Waterloo, Ontario

Mr. Michael Jemtrud photo


Michael Jemtrud 
Associate Professor
McGill University      
Montreal, Quebec

Mark Mistur photo


Mark Mistur 
Kent State University      
Kent, OH

Ms. Cathrine Veikos photo


Cathrine Veikos 
California College of the Arts (CCA)      
San Francisco, CA

June Williamson photo


June Williamson 
Associate Professor
City College of New York      
New York, NY