Executive Committee

Oversee all ACSA staff operations except as delegated to the executive director in the Bylaws, including personnel hiring policies and benefits, leases, insurance, and other contractual agreements, and equipment purchases. Acts as an informal advisory group to both the president and the executive director on general matters and problems in need of immediate attention.

Branko Kolarevic photo


Branko Kolarevic 
University of Calgary      
Calgary, AB, Canada

Lynne Dearborn photo


Lynne Dearborn 
Associate Professor
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign      
Champaign, IL

Corey T. Griffin photo


Corey T. Griffin 
Associate Dean for Research & Associate Professor of Architecture
Pennsylvania State University      
Altoona, PA

Rashida Ng photo


Rashida Ng 
Chair and Associate Professor
Temple University      
Philadelphia, PA

Francisco J. Rodriguez-Suarez photo


Francisco J. Rodriguez-Suarez 
ACSA Distinguished Professor
Universidad De Puerto Rico    
San Juan, PR

Nichole Wiedemann photo


Nichole Wiedemann 
Associate Professor
University of Texas at Austin      
Austin, TX

Michael J. Monti photo


Michael J. Monti 
(Staff Coordinator) 
Executive Director
Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture      
Washington, DC