Officers of the College of Distinguished Professors


Frances Bronet, DPACSA
Illinois Institute of Technology

Vice Chancellor

Geraldine Forbes Isais, DPACSA
University of New Mexico


William J. Carpenter Jr., DPACSA

Kennesaw State University

Past Chancellor

Thomas Fowler IV, DPACSA
California Polytechnic State University



College of Distinguished Professor (DPACSA) Bylaws (PDF)

Past DPACSA Officers
Ikhlas Sabouni, Ph.D., DPASCA 
Prairie View A&M University

Marvin Malecha, FAIA, DPACSA
North Carolina State University

Harry Van Oudenallen, DPACSA
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Lance Jay Brown, DPACSA
City College of New York