2019 Fall Conference - LESS TALK | MORE ACTION: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of August 22, 2019.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Abdullahi Abubakar Associate Professor Ahmadu Bello University Zaria-Nigeria
Emily Baker AIA, NCARB Assistant Professor of Architecture University of Arkansas
Sunil Bald Professor Yale University
Germane Barnes Part-Time Lecturer University of Miami
Rodolfo Barragan Delgado Dean Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
John Barton Director Stanford University
Edward Becker Assistant Professor Virginia Tech
Deborah Berke Dean Yale University
Julio Bermudez Professor Catholic University of America
Ashley Bigham Assistant Professor The Ohio State University
Belen Butragueno PhD in Architecture Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Hans Butzer Dean, Mabrey Presidential Professor, A. Blaine Imel, Jr. Professor University of Oklahoma
Galo Cañizares Visiting Assistant Professor The Ohio State University
Erin Carraher Associate Professor University of Utah
Michael Carroll Associate Professor Kennesaw State University
Aaron Cayer Assistant Professor University of New Mexico
Mark Childs AIA Interim Dean, Associate Dean and Professor of Architecture University of New Mexico
Renee Chow Professor, Dean of CED University of California, Berkeley
Gioia Connell M.Arch I MEM Candidate
Annarita Cornaro Associate Professor of Architecture American University in Dubai
Phoebe Crisman Director, Global Environments + Sustainability / Professor of Architecture University of Virginia
Marleen Davis ACSA Distinguished Professor University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Macarena de la Vega de Leon Postdoctoral Research Fellow The University of Queensland
Ellen Donnelly Assistant Professor University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Donna Dunay Professor, G.T. Ward Professor of Architecture Virginia Tech
Clifton Ellis Associate Dean of Research and Professor Texas Tech University
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
George Elvin Associate Professor North Carolina State University
Anna Ewald Rice University of Sydney
Christopher Falliers Associate Professor California College of the Arts (CCA)
Chris Ford PhD Candidate Stanford University
Daniel Friedman ACSA Distinguished Professor University of Hawaii At Manoa
José Gámez Associate Director/Associate Professor University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Rubén García Rubio Assistant Professor Tulane University
Robert Gillig Boston Architectural College
Ana Giron Student Kennesaw State University
Liane Hancock Associate Professor University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Kim Helmersen Ph.D Student ETH Zürich
Erik Herrmann Assistant Professor The Ohio State University
Sarah Hirschman Lecturer University of California, Berkeley
Cathi Ho Schar University of Hawaii At Manoa
Jeffrey Hogrefe Associate Professor, Architecture, Humanities and Media Studies Pratt Institute
Brian Holland Assistant Professor University of Arkansas
Shelley Holliday Executive Associate Department Head Texas A&M University
Yong Huang Visiting Professor Drury University
Michael Hughes Professor American University of Sharjah
Irene Hwang Assistant Chair of Architecture University of Michigan
Alicia Imperiale Critic Yale University
Aki Ishida Associate Professor Virginia Tech
Ersela Kripa Assistant Professor Texas Tech University
Amy Larimer Assistant Director Stanford University
Marysia LaRosa Kennesaw State University
Caleb Lawrence Kennesaw State University
Erika Lindsay Assistant Professor University of Detroit Mercy
Peter MacKeith II Dean and Professor University of Arkansas
Absalom Makhubu Lecturer University of Johannesburg
Tom Marble Tom Marble Architecture
Elizabeth Martin-Malikian Associate Professor, Chair of Thesis Kennesaw State University
Lauren Matchison Associate Professor of Practice University of Southern California
Marc Maxey Lecturer University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Julia McConnell Southern California Institute of Architecture
Margaret McManus Associate Professor Marywood University
Nicholas Miller Yale University
Michael Monti Executive Director Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Michael Mossman Mr University of Sydney
Stephen Mueller Instructor Texas Tech University El Paso
Rashida Ng Chair and Associate Professor Temple University
Ceara O'Leary Lecturer/Professor of Practice, Co-Executive Director, DcDc University of Detroit Mercy
Kristopher Palagi Assistant Professor Louisiana State University
Michelle Pannone Assistant Professor Marywood University
Angela Person Director, Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning University of Oklahoma
Stephanie Pilat Director of the Division of Architecture University of Oklahoma
Pari Riahi Assistant Professor University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Luis Rico-Gutierrez Dean, College of Design Iowa State University
Michelle Rinehart Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Outreach Georgia Institute of Technology
Meni Rosenberg Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Victor Rubin Vice President for Research PolicyLink
Mark Rukamathu Professor Boston Architectural College
Devon Sams Kennesaw State University
Stephanie Sang Delgado Lecturer The Ohio State University
Blair Satterfield Associate Professor and Chair, Architecture University of British Columbia
Doron Serban Academy of Art University
Sameena Sitabkhan Architect Academy of Art University
Breck Small Kennesaw State University
Allison Smith Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Rick Sommerfeld Assistant Professor and Director ColoradoBuildingWorkshop University of Colorado Denver
Gregory Spaw Assistant Professor American University of Sharjah
Malini Srivastava Assistant Professor University of Minnesota
Antje Steinmuller BArch Chair and Associate Professor California College of the Arts (CCA)
Brent Sturlaugson Assistant Professor University of Kentucky
Marc Swackhamer Professor and Chair University of Minnesota
Jared Triemer Kennesaw State University
Max Underwood President's Professor Arizona State University
Jorge Vanegas Dean Texas A&M University
Sandra Vivanco Professor California College of the Arts (CCA)
Ann Yoachim Tulane University
Sarah Young Assistant Professor University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Mo Zell Associate Professor, Chair University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Paola Zellner-Bassett Associate Professor Virginia Tech
Tamar Zinguer Associate Professor of Architecture The Cooper Union