2017 Fall Conference - CROSSINGS BETWEEN THE PROXIMATE AND REMOTE: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of August 17, 2017.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Maria Achurra M.S. Arch. Ph.D Candidate in Architecture University of Cincinnati
Dan Adams Director Northeastern University
Marie Adams Lecturer Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ahmed K. Ali Assistant Professor Texas A&M University
Christopher Bardt Graduate Program Director Rhode Island School of Design
Genevieve Baudoin Assistant Professor Kansas State University
Jasmine Benyamin Assistant Professor University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Ashley Bigham Lecturer University of Michigan
Nikole Bouchard Assistant Professor University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
David Buege Professor University of Arkansas
Tei Carpenter Adjunct Assistant Professor Columbia University
Erin Carraher University of Utah
Michael Carroll Associate Professor Kennesaw State University
Michelle Chang Assistant Professor Rice University
Nancy Chikaraishi Professor Drury University
Beverly Choe Lecturer Stanford University
Joshua Coggeshall Associate Professor Ball State University
Larry Doll Associate Professor University of Texas at Austin
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Eduard Epp Associate Professor University of Manitoba
Seher Erdogan Ford Assistant Professor, Foundations Coordinator Temple University
Urs Peter Flueckiger Professor Texas Tech University
Antonio Furgiuele Associate Professor Wentworth Institute of Technology
Nicholas Gelpi Assistant Professor Florida International University
William Eirik Heintz Professor American University of Sharjah
Steven Holl Professor Columbia University
Julia Jamrozik University At Buffalo, SUNY
Michael Jefferson Lecturer University of Michigan
Andrea Johnson University of Minnesota
John Lange California Polytechnic State University
Karen Lange Professor California Polytechnic State University
Jesse LeCavalier New Jersey Institute of Technology
Gini Lee University of Melbourne
Kyna Leski Professor Rhode Island School of Design
Bruce Lindsey Washington University in St. Louis
Adam Marcus Associate Professor of Architecture California College of the Arts
John Maruszczak Associate Professor of Architecture University of Texas at Arlington
Seth McDowell Assistant Professor University of Virginia
Victoria McReynolds Visiting Assistant Professor Texas Tech University
Andres Mignucci Universidad De Puerto Rico
Meredith Miller Assistant Professor University of Michigan
Michael Monti Executive Director Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Whitney Moon Assistant Professor University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Scott Murray Associate Professor University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Matthias Neumann Adjunct Faculty City College of New York
Eric Olsen Professor Woodbury University
Benjamin Pollak Architectural Designer Studio Hillier
John Poole Dean, College of Architecture and Design University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Francisco Rodriguez-Suarez ACSA Distinguished Professor Universidad De Puerto Rico
Candid Rogers Lecturer University of Texas At San Antonio
Andrew Santa Lucia Assistant Professor of Practice Portland State University
Bevin Savage-Yamazaki Gensler
Janice Shimizu-Coggeshall Assistant Professor Ball State University
Karla Sierralta Assistant Professor University of Hawaii At Manoa
Andrea Simitch DEPARTMENT CHAIR Cornell University
Allison Smith Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Shannon Starkey PhD student University of California, Los Angeles
James Stevens Department Chair + Associate Professor Lawrence Technological University
Ingrid Strong Assistant Professor Wentworth Institute of Technology
Brent Sturlaugson University of Kentucky
Rennie Tang Assistant Professor California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Filip Tejchman Assistant Professor University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Geoffrey Thun Associate Professor University of Michigan
Kathy Velikov Associate Professor University of Michigan
Anthony Viscardi Full Professor Lehigh University
Bradford Watson Assistant Professor Montana State University
Caitlin Watson Architect
Michael Watson Jr Artist
Alexander Webb Assistant Professor of Emergent Technology University of New Mexico
Beth Weinstein Associate Professor University of Arizona
Nichole Wiedemann Associate Professor University of Texas at Austin
Jim Williamson Dean Texas Tech University
Kelly Winn Lecturer Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Spike Wolff Special Faculty Carnegie Mellon University
Jason Young Director of the School of Architecture, Professor University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Sarah Young Assistant Professor University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Mo Zell Associate Professor University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Tamar Zinguer The Cooper Union