2013 Architecture Schools Development and Advancement Forum: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of June 5, 2020.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Angela DeGeorge Programs Manager Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Eric Ellis Director of Operations and Programs Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Pascale Vonier Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
Colleen Bourdeau CADC Communications & Marketing Mgr. Auburn University
Melissa Denney Assistant Director of Development Auburn University
Dara Hosey Development Manager Auburn University
Brenda Davis Director of Development, Director of Corporate Relations Ball State University
Evan Gallivan VP of Institutional Advancement Boston Architectural College
James Doerfler Professor and Chair of Architecture Deakin University
Maurizio Sabini Professor Drury University
Susan Sanders Director of Development Georgia Institute of Technology
Julia Topalian Deputy Director, Campaign Strategy Harvard University
Donna Robertson Professor, John and Jeanne Rowe Chair Illinois Institute of Technology
Jori Erdman Professor James Madison University
Martha Ring Director of Institutional Advancement Kent State University
Barbara Head Assistant Vice President KU Endowment Association
Craig Hinrichs Associate Professor Miami University
Carla Abramczyk Executive Director of Development North Carolina State University
Ikhlas Sabouni Dean/ ACSA Distinguished Professor Prairie View A&M University
Aimee Richer Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Affairs Southern California Institute of Architecture
Sarah Sullivan Chief Advancement Officer Southern California Institute of Architecture
Larry Zuber Texas A&M University
Dottie O'Carroll VP Development and Communications The School of Architecture at Taliesin
Rachel Malkenhorst Director of Development Tulane University
Mary Cocoma Director External Relations CED, Berkeley University of California, Berkeley
Laura Dorl Director of Development University of Cincinnati
Taisto Makela Associate Professor University of Colorado Denver
Will Wittig Professor University of Detroit Mercy
Elaine Harrington Director of Development University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Paola Sanguinetti Associate Professor University of Kansas
Laurie Roche Development Officer University of New Mexico
Carrie Banasky Director of Constituent & Alumni Relations University of Southern California
John Poole Dean, College of Architecture and Design University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Amy Sherrill Development Director University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Luke Dunlap Director of Development and External Relations University of Texas at Austin
John Murphy Jr. Dean University of Texas At San Antonio
June Yang Associate Director of Development University of Virginia
Chris Ciancimino Development Director University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Holly Kobia Assoc. Director of Development Virginia Tech
Gregory Tew Associate Professor Virginia Tech
Vincent Blocker Director of Major Gifts Woodbury University
Terry Bumgardner Director of Development
Janice Harvey Director of Development & Alumni Relations, Taubman College, University of Michigan
John Jacques Director, Clemson Architectural Foundation
Sarah Jarzembowski Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Assistant Director, Taubman College, University of Michigan
Heidi Kirby Major Gift Officer
Julie LeFebvre Director of Development
Becky Lonardo Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator
Laura Mikolajko Director of Development
Janet Oberto Director of External & Government Relations
Bill Pelham President, Clemson Architectural Foundation
Marc Pelletier Chair, Board of Trustees
Colleen Rogers Director of Development
Jocelyn Sanders Director of Development
Chris Tuckness
Lauren Van Damme Assistant Director
Guillermo Vasquez de Velasco Vice Provost and Professor of Architecture