Research & Scholarship Committee

The Research & Scholarship Committee leads ACSA’s efforts to support faculty in scholarly endeavors. The committee monitors and assesses ACSA programs involving peer review and recognition, and recommends actions to advocate for support for architectural research and scholarship.

Shannon Criss photo

    

Shannon Criss
(Chair)
Associate Professor
University of Kansas     
Lawrence, KS
scriss@ku.edu

Kelly Bair photo

    

Kelly Bair
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago     
Chicago, IL
kbair@uic.edu

Martin Bressani photo

    

Martin Bressani
Director + Professor
McGill University     
Montreal, QC, Canada
martin.bressani@mcgill.ca

Lisa Findley photo

    

Lisa Findley
Interim Dean + Professor
California College of the Arts     
San Francisco, CA
lfindley@cca.edu
Biography

Brian Lonsway photo

    

Brian Lonsway
Associate Professor
Syracuse University     
Syracuse, NY
blonsway@syr.edu

Marc J. Neveu photo

    

Marc J. Neveu
Chair
Woodbury University     
Los Angeles, CA
marc.neveu@woodbury.edu

Franca Trubiano photo

    

Franca Trubiano
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
University of Pennsylvania     
Philadelphia, PA
trubiano@design.upenn.edu

Katherine Wingert-Playdon photo

    

Katherine Wingert-Playdon
Professor and Associate Dean
Temple University     
Philadelphia, PA
mwingert@temple.edu