Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee leads ACSA’s efforts to support the strategic development of architecture programs. The committee identifies and disseminates best practice models of program leadership and administration, and oversees ACSA’s efforts to promote awareness of architecture education.

Ms. Barbara Klinkhammer photo

    

Ms. Barbara Klinkhammer
(Chair)
Executive Dean
Jefferson | Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University     
Philadelphia, PA
klinkhammerb@philau.edu

Ahmed Kamal Ali photo

    

Ahmed Kamal Ali
Assistant Professor of Architecture
Texas A&M University     
Blacksburg, VA
ahali@tamu.edu
Biography

Anne Bordeleau photo

    

Anne Bordeleau
Director and Associate Professor
University of Waterloo     
Cambridge, ON, Canada
anne.bordeleau@uwaterloo.ca

Mr. Michael Jemtrud photo

    

Mr. Michael Jemtrud
Associate Professor
McGill University     
Montreal, QC, Canada
michael.jemtrud@mcgill.ca

Mark Mistur photo

    

Mark Mistur
Dean
Kent State University     
Kent, OH
mistur@kent.edu

Ms. Cathrine Veikos photo

    

Ms. Cathrine Veikos
Professor
California College of the Arts (CCA)     
San Francisco, CA
cveikos@cca.edu

June Williamson photo

    

June Williamson
Associate Professor
City College of New York     
New York, NY
jwilliamson@ccny.cuny.edu