JAE Editorial Board

The JAE Editorial Board serves as the primary peer review body for submissions to the journal and advises the executive editor regarding editorial policy and content.

Marc J. Neveu photo

    

Marc J. Neveu
(Executive Editor)
Associate Dean
Woodbury University     
Los Angeles, CA
marc.neveu@woodbury.edu

Ivan Rupnik photo

    

Ivan Rupnik
(Associate Editor, Reviews)
Assistant Professor
Northeastern University     
Boston, MA
i.rupnik@neu.edu

Dr. AnnMarie Brennan photo

    

Dr. AnnMarie Brennan
Senior Lecturer of Design Theory
University of Melbourne     
Parkville, VIC, Australia
ambarchitect@gmail.com

Carolina Dayer photo

    

Carolina Dayer
Aarhus School of Architecture     
Aarhus C, Denmark
cd@aarch.dk

Peggy Deamer photo

    

Peggy Deamer
Professor
Yale University     
New Haven, CT
peggy.deamer@yale.edu

Dr. Sarah Deyong photo

    

Dr. Sarah Deyong
Associate Professor
Texas A&M University     
College Station, TX
sdeyong@tamu.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Golden photo

    

Ms. Elizabeth Golden
Assistant Professor
University of Washington     
Seattle, WA
egolden@UW.edu

Jane Hutton photo

    

Jane Hutton
University of Waterloo     
Cambridge, ON, Canada
jane.hutton@uwaterloo.ca

Timothy Hyde photo

    

Timothy Hyde
Associate Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology     
Cambridge, MA
thyde@mit.edu

Clare L. Lyster photo

    

Clare L. Lyster
Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago     
Chicago, IL
clyster@uic.edu

Jacob Mans Associate AIA photo

    

Jacob Mans Associate AIA
Faculty Councilor
University of Minnesota     
Minneapolis, MN
mansj@umn.edu

Igor Marjanovic photo

    

Igor Marjanovic
Chair, Undergraduate Architecture Programs
Washington University in St. Louis     
MO
marjanovic@wustl.edu

Alpa Nawre photo

    

Alpa Nawre
Assistant Professor
University of Florida     
Gainesville, FL
alpa.nawre@ufl.edu

Aaron Sprecher photo

    

Aaron Sprecher
Associate Professor
McGill University     
Montreal, QC, Canada
aaron.sprecher@mcgill.ca

Sara Stevens photo

    

Sara Stevens
University of British Columbia
University of British Columbia     
Vancouver, BC, Canada
sstevens@sala.ubc.ca

Ms. Tricia A. Stuth photo

    

Ms. Tricia A. Stuth
Associate Professor
University of Tennessee-Knoxville     
Knoxville, TN
tstuth@utk.edu

Georgeen Theodore photo

    

Georgeen Theodore
Associate Professor, Master of Infrastructure Planning Program Director
New Jersey Institute of Technology     
Newark, NJ
theodore@njit.edu

Mrs. Neyran Turan photo

    

Mrs. Neyran Turan
Assistant Professor
University of California, Berkeley     
Berkeley, CA
neyranturan@berkeley.edu