JAE Editorial Board

The JAE Editorial Board serves as the primary peer review body for submissions to the journal and advises the executive editor regarding editorial policy and content.

Marc J. Neveu photo

    

Marc J. Neveu
(Executive Editor)
Chair
Woodbury University     
Los Angeles, CA
marc.neveu@woodbury.edu

Amy Catania Kulper photo

    

Amy Catania Kulper
(Associate Editor, Design)
Associate Professor
Associate Editor, Design
University of Michigan     
Ann Arbor, MI
akulper@umich.edu

Ivan Rupnik photo

    

Ivan Rupnik
(Associate Editor, Reviews)
Assistant Professor
Northeastern University     
Boston, MA
i.rupnik@neu.edu

Dr. AnnMarie Brennan photo

    

Dr. AnnMarie Brennan
Senior Lecturer of Design Theory
University of Melbourne     
Parkville, VIC, Australia
ambarchitect@gmail.com

Dr. Sarah Deyong photo

    

Dr. Sarah Deyong
Associate Professor
Texas A&M University     
College Station, TX
sdeyong@tamu.edu

Mari Fujita photo

    

Mari Fujita
Associate Professor
University of British Columbia     
Vancouver, BC, Canada
mfujita@sala.ubc.ca

Jane Hutton photo

    

Jane Hutton
University of Waterloo     
Cambridge, ON, Canada
jane.hutton@uwaterloo.ca

Timothy Hyde photo

    

Timothy Hyde
Associate Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology     
Cambridge, MA
thyde@mit.edu

Doug Jackson photo

    

Doug Jackson
Associate Professor
California Polytechnic State University     
San Luis Obispo, CA
dojackso@calpoly.edu

Eric Mumford photo

    

Eric Mumford
Rebecca and John Voyles Professor of Architecture
Washington University in St. Louis     
St. Louis, MO
epm@wustl.edu

Alpa Nawre photo

    

Alpa Nawre
Assistant Professor
Kansas State University     
Manhattan, KS
anawre@k-state.edu

Aaron Sprecher photo

    

Aaron Sprecher
Associate Professor
McGill University     
Montreal, QC, Canada
aaron.sprecher@mcgill.ca

Mitchell Squire photo

    

Mitchell Squire
Professor
Iowa State University     
Ames, IA
msquirework@gmail.com

Ms. Tricia A. Stuth photo

    

Ms. Tricia A. Stuth
Associate Professor
University of Tennessee-Knoxville     
Knoxville, TN
tstuth@utk.edu

Georgeen Theodore photo

    

Georgeen Theodore
Associate Professor, Master of Infrastructure Planning Program Director
New Jersey Institute of Technology     
Newark, NJ
theodore@njit.edu

Mrs. Neyran Turan photo

    

Mrs. Neyran Turan
Assistant Professor
University of California, Berkeley     
Berkeley, CA
neyranturan@berkeley.edu

Dr. Saundra Weddle photo

    

Dr. Saundra Weddle
Professor
Drury University     
Springfield, MO
sweddle@drury.edu