JAE Editorial Board

The JAE Editorial Board serves as the primary peer review body for submissions to the journal and advises the executive editor regarding editorial policy and content.

Marc J. Neveu photo

    

Marc J. Neveu
(Executive Editor)
Chair
Woodbury University     
Los Angeles, CA
eeditor@acsa-arch.org

Amy Catania Kulper photo

    

Amy Catania Kulper
(Associate Editor, Design)
Assistant Professor
University of Michigan     
Ann Arbor, MI
akulper@umich.edu

Ivan Rupnik photo

    

Ivan Rupnik
(Associate Editor, Reviews)
Assistant Professor
Northeastern University     
Boston, MA
i.rupnik@neu.edu

Christina Contandriopoulos photo

    

Christina Contandriopoulos
Professor
Université de Québec à Montréal (UQAM)     
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
contandriopoulos.christina@uqam.ca

Mari Fujita photo

    

Mari Fujita
Associate Professor
University of British Columbia     
Vancouver, BC, Canada
mfujita@sala.ubc.ca

Doug Jackson photo

    

Doug Jackson
Associate Professor
California Polytechnic State University     
San Luis Obispo, CA
dojackso@calpoly.edu

Grace E. La photo

    

Grace E. La
Professor of Architecture
Harvard University     
Cambridge, MA
gla@gsd.harvard.edu

Eric Mumford photo

    

Eric Mumford
Rebecca and John Voyles Professor of Architecture
Washington University in St. Louis     
St. Louis, MO
epm@wustl.edu

Michelangelo Sabatino photo

    

Michelangelo Sabatino
Professor and Director
Illinois Institute of Technology     
Chicago, IL
msabatin@iit.edu

Georgeen Theodore photo

    

Georgeen Theodore
Associate Professor
New Jersey Institute of Technology     
Newark, NJ
georgeen@interboropartners.com

Franca Trubiano photo

    

Franca Trubiano
Assistant Professor of Architecture
University of Pennsylvania     
Philadelphia, PA
trubiano@design.upenn.edu

Nora K. Wendl photo

    

Nora K. Wendl
Assistant Professor
Portland State University     
Portland, OR
nwendl@pdx.edu
Biography