JAE Editorial Board

The JAE Editorial Board serves as the primary peer review body for submissions to the journal and advises the executive editor regarding editorial policy and content.

Marc J. Neveu photo

    

Marc J. Neveu
(Executive Editor)
Associate Professor
Executive Editor
Wentworth Institute of Technology     
Boston, MA
eeditor@acsa-arch.org

Amy Catania Kulper photo

    

Amy Catania Kulper
(Associate Editor, Design)
University of Michigan     
Ann Arbor, MI
akulper@umich.edu

Michelangelo Sabatino photo

    

Michelangelo Sabatino
(Associate Editor, Reviews)
Associate Professor
University of Houston     
Houston, TX
msabatino@uh.edu

Tom Avermaete photo

    

Tom Avermaete
Professor, TU Delft, Netherlands


T.L.P.Avermaete@tudelft.nl

Marshall B. Brown photo

    

Marshall B. Brown
Assistant Professor
Illinois Institute of Technology     
Chicago, IL
mbrown13@iit.edu

Christina Contandriopoulos photo

    

Christina Contandriopoulos
Professeur
Universite de Montreal     
Montréal, QC, Canada
contandriopoulos.christina@uqam.ca

Sheila Crane photo

    

Sheila Crane
Associate Professor
University of Virginia     
Charlottesville, VA
scrane@Virginia.edu

Murray Fraser photo

    

Murray Fraser
Professor of Architecture and Global Culture
University College London     
London, United Kingdom
murray.fraser@ucl.ac.uk

Grace E. La photo

    

Grace E. La
Professor of Architecture
Harvard University     
Cambridge, MA
gla@gsd.harvard.edu
Biography

Ivan Rupnik photo

    

Ivan Rupnik
Assistant Professor
Northeastern University     
Boston, MA
i.rupnik@neu.edu

Aaron Sprecher photo

    

Aaron Sprecher
Assistant Professor
McGill University     
Montreal, QC, Canada
aaron.sprecher@mcgill.ca

John A. Stuart photo

    

John A. Stuart
Chair and Professor
Florida International University     
Miami, FL
stuartj@fiu.edu

Georgeen Theodore photo

    

Georgeen Theodore
Associate Professor
New Jersey Institute of Technology     
Newark, NJ
georgeen@interboropartners.com

Franca Trubiano photo

    

Franca Trubiano
Assistant Professor of Architecture
University of Pennsylvania     
Philadelphia, PA
trubiano@design.upenn.edu

Mason White photo

    

Mason White
Associate Professor
University of Toronto     
Toronto, ON, Canada
mason.white@utoronto.ca

Nicholas de Monchaux photo

    

Nicholas de Monchaux
Associate Professor
University of California, Berkeley     
Berkeley, CA
demonchaux@berkeley.edu