Staff

All members of the ACSA staff may be reached at:

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
1735 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006 USA
Tel:  (202) 785-2324

Fax: (202) 628-0448

Executive Director

Michael J. Monti, PhD
mmonti@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x7

Director of Operations and Programs

Eric Wayne Ellis
eellis@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x3

Director of Communications and Media Strategies

Pascale J. Vonier
pvonier@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x4

Director of Research and Information 

Lian Chang
lchang@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x6

Programs Coordinator

Angela DeGeorge
adegeorge@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x2

Membership Manager

Danielle V. Dent
ddent@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x8

Accounting Consultant

Irene Tongelidis
accounting@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x1