ACSA Staff

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
1735 New York Avenue, NW  (3rd floor)
Washington, DC 20006


Phone: 202 785.2324
Fax: 202 628.0448
Email: info@acsa-arch.org

 

 


View Larger Map



All members of the ACSA staff may be reached at:

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
1735 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006 USA
Tel:  (202) 785-2324

Fax: (202) 628-0448

Executive Director

Michael J. Monti, PhD
mmonti@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x7

Director of Operations and Programs

Eric Wayne Ellis
eellis@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x3

Programs Manager
Allison Smith
asmith@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x2

Programs and Membership Coordinator
Michelle Sturges
msturges@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x9

Director of Communications and Media Strategies

Pascale J. Vonier
pvonier@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x4

Communications Manager

Amanda Gann
agann@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x5

Director of Research and Information 

Kendall A. Nicholson, EdD, Assoc. AIA
knicholson@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x6

Director of Membership and Marketing

Danielle V. Dent
ddent@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x8

Accounting Consultant

Irene Tongelidis
accounting@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x1