ACSA Staff

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
1735 New York Avenue, NW  (3rd floor)
Washington, DC 20006


Phone: 202 785.2324
Fax: 202 628.0448
Email: info@acsa-arch.org

 

 



All members of the ACSA staff may be reached at:

Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
1735 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006 USA
Tel:  (202) 785-2324
  

Executive Director
Michael J. Monti, PhD
mmonti@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x7

Senior Director of Operations and Programs

Eric Wayne Ellis
eellis@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x3

Director of Research and Information 
Kendall A. Nicholson, EdD, Assoc. AIA
knicholson@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x6

Director of Membership, Marketing and Publications
Danielle V. Dent
ddent@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x8

Programs Manager
Allison Smith
asmith@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x2

Programs and Membership Coordinator
Michelle Sturges
msturges@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x9

Creative Lead of Communications and Marketing
Amanda Gann
agann@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x5

Accounting Consultant
Irene Tongelidis
accounting@acsa-arch.org
(202) 785-2324 x1